• Purple Rain

    I knew your face once,but now its unclear.

    it is pulling me apart this time. Everything is never ending!

    why is your presence so bittertaste to my soul?

    why is this feeling always gets away whenever  i have to interact with you..?

    Jehovah!! its a shame that our"Friendship" had to End.

    i think its time to reach out Redamancy.

     

    RIP.


  • Commentaires

    1
    Mardi 8 Mars 2022 à 06:59
    This is a topic that's near to my heart... Thank you! Exactly where are your contact details though?
    2
    Mardi 22 Mars 2022 à 15:12

    Dear Malissa,Thank you for taking the time to read my Blogs,am looking forward to writes more contents asap,

    here are my contacts : ntwarijoel@gmail.com if you have any question,fell free to get back to me.. xo

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :